Poisoned Punch Bowl

a diary of thought.








Current
Expired

E-mail

Diaryland Info






www.poisonedpunchbowl.com
2003-07-02
4:14 a.m.


ache and desire are of the same breed. each forms a burning knot in the flesh. after much walking and eating well my body wants to be devoured by something. i want to dissipate into the atmosphere. i want to be consumed, vampiric by life. fangs of days and nights digging into my skin. i avoid the beach and crave the night. night and some watermelon liquour make my mind do double jointed circus tricks. i am staring at everyone and burning the shape of their bodies into my retinas. i am contemplating the taste of flesh and blood. all of the wrong things. the things you shouldn't think while eating a piece of pumpkin pie in the afternoon with friends. constantly battling the real thoughts out into the air. pushing them from the center of my brain to the perimeter until they are absorbed by reality completely.

as soon as my thoughts rise they are cancelled out for the sake of sanity. i play guitar like my lap is on fire. i sing like a baby bird is caught in my throat. i never want moments to end. i never want the thoughts to end even though i fight them off. fighting thoughts off is god excercise.

i an crawling into an incredibly lonely, empty and aching spot somewhere between my pussy and my chest. i am drawing circles on an invisible map that sits on my belly.

i enjoy my fantasies more often than reality.

the corridors of my mind are so poisoned ane beautiful. they can be so dark that they are comfortable.

030702_79.html